Ledning

Lars Wiesner VD  Inköp/Avtal
Telefon: 031-586407
Email: lars.wiesner@trafiksystem.com

Björnåke Sevefelt Avdelningschef
Telefon: 031-586480
Email: bjornake.sevefelt@trafiksystem.com

Dan Eklund Avdelningschef
Telefon: 031-586450
Email: dan.eklund@trafiksystem.com

Mattias Ekström Avdelningschef
Telefon: 031-586420
Email: mattias.ekstrom@trafiksystem.com

Maria Renner Ekonomichef
Telefon: 031-586404
Email: maria.renner@trafiksystem.com

Marknad

Martin Jansson Marknad
Telefon: 031-586412
Email: martin.jansson@trafiksystem.com

Administration

Eva Karlsson Ekonomi
Telefon: 031-586401
Email: eva.karlsson@trafiksystem.com

Trafikutrustning

Björn Nilsson
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-586452
Email: bjorn.nilsson@trafiksystem.com

Jonathan Barter
IT och Produktutveckling
Telefon: 031-586472
Email: firstname.lastname@trafiksystem.com
PGP-Key(.asc) – PGP-Key (text)

Jörgen Rosenberg
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-586453
Email: jorgen.rosenberg@trafiksystem.com

Peter Linden
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör
Telefon: 031-586454
Email: peter.linden@trafiksystem.com

Joakim Bävermalm
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-586455
Email: joakim.bavermalm@trafiksystem.com

Mats Söderlund
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör
Telefon: 031-586451
Email: mats.soderlund@trafiksystem.com

Simon Wolf
Projektingenjör
Telefon: 031-586474
Email: simon.wolf@trafiksystem.com

Belysning

Jan-Evert Berndtsson
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-586426
jan-evert.berndtsson@trafiksystem.com

Sarah Thaysen
Telefon: 031-586402
Email: sarah.thaysen@trafiksystem.com

Rickard Ögge
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-586421
Email: rickard.ogge@trafiksystem.com

Göran Jansson
Telefon: 031-586430
Email: goran.jansson@trafiksystem.com

Mårten Olofsgård
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-586423
Email: marten.olofsgard@trafiksystem.com

Leif Petersen
Projektledare
Telefon: 031-586422
Email: leif.petersen@trafiksystem.com