Ledning

Lars Wiesner
VD
Inköp/Avtal

+46(0)31-586407
lars.wiesner@trafiksystem.com

Caroline Christensen
Ekonomichef

+46(0)31-586406
caroline@trafiksystem.com

Dan Eklund
Avdelningschef Trafikutrustning

+46(0)31-586450
dan.eklund@trafiksystem.com

Mattias Ekström
Avdelningschef Belysning

+46(0)31-586420
mattias.ekstrom@trafiksystem.com

Marknad

Kvalite, Miljö och Arbetsmiljö

IT

Per Erik Hallberg
Kvalitets-, miljö- och arbetsmiljöansvarig

+46(0)31-586405
per.erik.hallberg@trafiksystem.com

Jonathan Barter 
IT-Arkitekt
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör

+46(0)31-586472
jonathan@trafiksystem.com

Trafikutrustning

Björn Nilsson
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586452
bjorn.nilsson@trafiksystem.com

Carl Nilsson
Teknikutvecklingsingengör

+46(0)31-586470
carl.nilsson@trafiksystem.com

Joakim Bävermalm
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586455
joakim.bavermalm@trafiksystem.com

Ivar Holmsten
Teknikutvecklingsingengör

+46(0)10-4559240
ivar.holmsten@trafiksystem.com

Jörgen Rosenberg 
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586453
jorgen.rosenberg@trafiksystem.com

Mats Söderlund
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör

+46(0)31-586451
mats.soderlund@trafiksystem.com

Peter Lindén
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör

+46(0)31-586454
peter.linden@trafiksystem.com

Tony Larsen
Teknikutvecklingsingengör

+46(0)31-586456
tony.larsen@trafiksystem.com

Belysning