Ledning

Lars Wiesner
VD
Inköp/Avtal

+46(0)31-586407
lars.wiesner@trafiksystem.com

Dan Eklund
Avdelningschef Trafikutrustning

+46(0)31-586450
dan.eklund@trafiksystem.com

Maria Renner
Ekonomichef

+46(0)31-586404
maria.renner@trafiksystem.com

Mattias Ekström
Avdelningschef Belysning

+46(0)31-586420
mattias.ekstrom@trafiksystem.com

Marknad

Martin Jansson
Marknad

+46(0)31-586412
martin.jansson@trafiksystem.com

Trafikutrustning

Björn Nilsson
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586452
bjorn.nilsson@trafiksystem.com

Joakim Bävermalm
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586455
joakim.bavermalm@trafiksystem.com

Jörgen Rosenberg
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586453
jorgen.rosenberg@trafiksystem.com

Jonathan Barter
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör
IT och Produktutveckling

+46(0)31-586472
jonathan@trafiksystem.com

Mats Söderlund
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör

+46(0)31-586451
mats.soderlund@trafiksystem.com

Peter Lindén
Teknikutvecklingsingenjör

+46(0)31-586454
peter.linden@trafiksystem.com

Belysning

Henrik Larsson
Projektledare

+46(0)10-4559248
henrik.larsson@trafiksystem.com

Jan-Evert Berndtsson
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586426
jan-evert.berndtsson@trafiksystem.com

Kristin Ring
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586427
kristin.ring@trafiksystem.com

Mikael Helier
Projektledare

+46(0)31-586424
mikael.helier@trafiksystem.com

Simon Carlborg
Projektledare

+46(0)10-4559238
simon.carlborg@trafiksystem.com